deep space computing AG is a Swiss software development and consultancy company aimed at the emerging Technologies in the computer science field. It has a strong focus on tasks which are computational intensive and brings the latest technology trends down at the small and medium enterprises level. The company runs an own Computational Cluster to serve customer needs.

Though the company is very young, it was founded by a small Team of dedicated people who are in the IT business since the ages of the informatics revolution. After witnessing the home computer, and the Internet, they want be full part of the next revolutions sparked by advancements in the following fields: High Performance Computing, Scientific ComputingDeep Learning, Big Data, Blockchain, Dynamic Programming and Quantum Computing. These advancements require special knowledge on one side but also special hardware on the other and the company will provide both to customers.

Vision

If the current technologic advancements are left only to the big corporations, there are clearly dangers for society: one example was the U.S. Presidential Election in 2016. deep space computing is therefore committed to spread new technologies among small and medium enterprises, so that on one side any single member of society can profit from them and on the other side counter centralization of knowledge in few big companies. 

Mission

The creation of computing systems and applications in an endless quest to fully understand and transform the world around us for the better.

deep space computing SA est une société suisse de développement de logiciels et de conseil destinée aux technologies émergentes dans le domaine de l'informatique. Elle met fortement l'accent sur les tâches à forte intensité de calcul et elle transfère les dernières tendances technologiques au niveau des petites et moyennes entreprises. La société gère son propre Cluster Informatique pour répondre aux besoins des clients. 

Bien que l'entreprise soit très jeune, elle a été fondée par une petite équipe de personnes dévouées qui sont dans le secteur informatique depuis les âges de la révolution informatique. Après avoir été témoin de l'ordinateur personnel et d'Internet, ils veulent faire partie intégrante des prochaines révolutions déclenchées par les avancées dans les domaines suivants: calcul haute performance, calcul scientifique, Deep Learning, Big Data, Blockchain, programmation dynamique et calcul quantique. Ces avancées nécessitent des connaissances particulières d'un côté mais également du matériel spécial de l'autre et l'entreprise fournira les deux aux clients.

Vision

Si les avancées technologiques actuelles sont laissées aux seules grandes entreprises, il y a clairement des dangers pour la société: un exemple a été l'élection présidentielle américaine en 2016. Deep Space s'est donc engagée à diffuser les nouvelles technologies parmi les petites et moyennes entreprises, de sorte que sur une seule d'un côté, n'importe quel membre de la société peut en profiter et, de l'autre, s'opposer à la centralisation des connaissances dans quelques grandes entreprises.

Mission

La création de systèmes et d'applications informatiques dans une quête sans fin pour mieux comprendre et transformer le monde qui nous entoure pour le mieux.